Kasvattajat:



Black Jade's
Aino Räsänen
Lehtoi
050 505 2876
rasanen.aino@gmail.com
www.kolumbus.fi/blackjade
Blixten
Marja-Leena Arhima-Oinonen, Kantvik
p. 0400-862 126
blixten@netti.fi
Brokenwheel
Kimmo Roms Kaalitie 34 03250 Ojakkala
GSM: 050-330 6330
kimmo.roms@elisanet.fi

Sissi Bäckman-Hellman
Tampereentie 793 66450 Jakkula
GSM: 0400-866636
sis.si@netikka.fi

Essentianan

Timo Kekkonen, Ylivieska
p. 044-535 8456, 041-492 8192
timo.kekkonen@kotinet.com
www.kotinet.com/timo.kekkonen

Falbala´s

Eeva-Kaisa Rantala, Helsinki

Keitha´s

Tia-Maria Finnerman, Åland
p. 040-592 4204
keithas@aland.net

Kerslake

Carina Engman, Helsingby
p. 041-446 3261

Kilbrandon

Kari Valkeapää, Kello
p. 050-520 768

Loch Beltane

Riitta Koskinen, Söörmarkku
p. 040-558 6753
riitta.koskinen@fimnet.fi

Magbeth´s

Anne Grönroos, Helsinki
p. 0400-450 062

Sandmanscot´s

Kielo Oksanen, Kellokoski
p. 040-833 6272
sandmanscots@kolumbus.fi

Stranger´s

Tanya Ahlman-Stockmari, Koski TL
p. 02-484 1092, 050-533 4237
stockmari@koski.fi
www.stockmari.fi

Sweetscot

Ansa Assinen, Parkano
p. 03-442 7104, 0400-854 307
ansa.assinen@luukku.com
www.ippnet.fi/ansa.assinen

Swordgrove

Eija Kaipainen, Espoo
p. 050-379 0881
eija.kaipainen@kolumbus.fi

Vaikonniemen

Pirjo Tuononen
Vaikonniementie 503
83900 Juuka
p. 040-5746744
pirjo.tuononen@oyk.fi
www.vaikonniemenkennel.com

Yassassin

Köpi Tikkanen, Oulu
040-535 4487
&
Seppo Prokkola, Oulu
040-5599 713
seppo.prokkola@paupek.fi